4.9/5
Complete Care Center - - Walk-In Clinic

Complete Care Center

Walk-In Clinic located in Grand Blanc, MI

959 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Complete Care Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 959 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Complete Care Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Estaban L.
Submitted 02/05/18
Always great to see Dr. Tindle. Very thorough.
Carl H.
Submitted 02/05/18
Reasonable wait time. Got the scripts and advice I was looking for.
Sarah A.
Submitted 02/03/18
Good
William H.
Submitted 02/02/18
Excellent
Samuel C.
Submitted 02/01/18
Efficient
William H.
Submitted 01/31/18
Very good
Robert W.
Submitted 01/31/18
Cindy is very professional and courteous. Easy to talk to and will give a straight answer. I like that.
Kimberly W.
Submitted 01/30/18
Had to wait a while even though i had made an appointment, but as always Cindy was friendly and thorough! She listens and explains what is going on very well.
Maria A.
Submitted 01/30/18
All the stuff are really nice and caring
Thomas H.
Submitted 01/27/18
Dr. Tinder makes going to the doctor fun!
David S.
Submitted 01/27/18
It's always a pleasure to see Dr. Tindle. I have no complaints whatsoever. And the staff is first class.
Evelyn J.
Submitted 01/25/18
Professional Caring & cost effective-loved that they got you in quickly & you could get your Rx’s there too.
Laurie B.
Submitted 01/24/18
Cindy Davis always takes time to listen to her patients! She really cares
April G.
Submitted 01/19/18
First time visit. Everyone was super nice and kind. Helpful. The doctor listened to everything and genuinely wanted to help me.
William H.
Submitted 01/19/18
Excellent
Lorena Z.
Submitted 01/19/18
Great! Excelente.
Cassie H.
Submitted 01/18/18
I was seen right away as a walk in/new patient. Dr. Tindle not only was very friendly and charismatic, he made me feel comfortable. I will definitely be going back! He also has impressive taste in neckties! Thank you!
Cecelia M.
Submitted 01/17/18
Dr. Tindle was great and made me feel like he cared what was going on with me (: he is a great doctor and I had a good experience
Jack G.
Submitted 01/15/18
Doctors was great. Waited 45 min to see him. I had an appointment, it should have less.
Kaitlyn A.
Submitted 01/15/18
Cindy is always great!! She remembers me and my medical history, listens to me without rushing, and is very thorough! Love her!

Insurance & Payment Information

We will gladly bill most insurance plans. However, we may not be considered a "preferred provider" on your particular plan, which means your insurance may not pay the full amount or you may have different deductibles. You are encouraged to contact your insurance company to inquire about your specific benefits. No Insurance? OR insurance we don't participate with? We can still see you! We have special reduced Time of Service (TOS) pricing for patients in this situation. A special Health Share Plan Membership product is also available. The membership is essentially creating a direct primary care relationship between you and your provider. Please visit www.healthshareplan.com or contact our office for more information.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cofinity
Humana
Liberty Direct
Metlife PPO
United Healthcare
Location
Complete Care Center
8401 Holly Road
Grand Blanc, MI 48439
Phone: 810-221-1788
Office Hours

Get in touch

Complete Care Center
8401 Holly Road
Grand Blanc, MI 48439