4.89/5
Complete Care Center -  - Walk-In Clinic

Complete Care Center

Walk-In Clinic located in Grand Blanc, MI

1023 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Complete Care Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1023 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Complete Care Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Tammy S.
Submitted 10/25/18
Excellent care, always takes a more natural approach other than just perscribing meds to get you on your way. Love all of them.
Lee W.
Submitted 04/24/18
Love Cindy! Very friendly staff.
Kenneth K.
Submitted 04/24/18
Took care of me very well.
Candice H.
Submitted 04/24/18
Very thorough, always happy with the service I get here.
Mary G.
Submitted 04/21/18
They listen and answer all your questions.
Ashlee H.
Submitted 04/14/18
Cindy always takes her time to figure out what is wrong. She never ever makes you feel rushed!
John H.
Submitted 04/12/18
I went to ccc with an ever increasing stomach and intestinal problem. I was able to see dr. Timeless quickly. Within a half hour I was checked for some of the various possible causes of the symptoms. The staff got additional tests scheduled to check for some other possible causes of the symptoms. I also received prescriptions to help manage the pain. Checkout was quick, and the bill was within the coverage o my insurance. Follow up is scheduled.
Michelle R.
Submitted 04/10/18
Patricia W.
Submitted 04/09/18
Cindy Davis is so attentive. She is why I keep coming back.
Sydney R.
Submitted 04/09/18
We were there as a walk in so the wait was a little long. I was happy with the service and the staff and doctor were all very nice.
Karen L.
Submitted 04/07/18
Complete care by Dr. Tindle! As always. So nice.
David C.
Submitted 04/06/18
Cindy is awesome very thorough and takes the time to listen to your issues.
Felisha C.
Submitted 04/06/18
Cindy is very professional and Thorough. Recommend her to anyone!
Pamela C.
Submitted 04/05/18
I’m very grateful for the care I received today. The staff and Doctors are always respectful and competent. Thank you.
Evelyn J.
Submitted 04/05/18
Great medical service as well as a caring & attentive staff.
Curtis H.
Submitted 04/05/18
The diagnosis and related prescribed medications are helping me recover.
Martine B.
Submitted 04/04/18
Was seen without an appointment in less than an hour. Friendly and courteous staff.
James M.
Submitted 04/04/18
Great
Errolyn G.
Submitted 04/04/18
Cindy is the best! Can't believe she is leaving! Very knowledgeable, professional and caring! Has fantastic bed side manner! Good luck in the future Cindy!
Nan H.
Submitted 04/04/18
Great Doctor and staff.

Insurance & Payment Information

We will gladly bill most insurance plans. However, we may not be considered a "preferred provider" on your particular plan, which means your insurance may not pay the full amount or you may have different deductibles. You are encouraged to contact your insurance company to inquire about your specific benefits. No Insurance? OR insurance we don't participate with? We can still see you! We have special reduced Time of Service (TOS) pricing for patients in this situation. A special Health Share Plan Membership product is also available. The membership is essentially creating a direct primary care relationship between you and your provider. Please visit www.healthshareplan.com or contact our office for more information.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cofinity
Humana
Liberty Direct
Metlife PPO
United Healthcare
Location
Complete Care Center
8401 Holly Road
Grand Blanc, MI 48439
Phone: 810-221-1788
Office Hours

Get in touch

810-221-1788