4.92/5
Complete Care Center - - Walk-In Clinic

Complete Care Center

Walk-In Clinic located in Grand Blanc, MI

826 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Complete Care Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 826 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Complete Care Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Submitted 07/18/17
Very nice
Submitted 07/12/17
GREAT Dr.. will recommend to all..
Submitted 07/11/17
I had a great visit, the staff made everything easy for me
Submitted 07/11/17
I came to the office today for test results. I was seen soon after I arrived. Everyone on staff is professional, friendly and helpful. Dr. Tindle & Cindy Davis provide excellent care and advice. I'm glad I was referred to them years ago.
Submitted 07/10/17
Sarina is very kind and understanding. She listens well.
Submitted 07/09/17
My visit to the office was excellent. The staff are friendly and efficient. I was seen quickly and Cindy was thorough with her exam and diagnosis. She explained everything in detail and I felt confident when I left with the knowledge I needed. Thank you to all the staff, I recommend this office to anyone!
Submitted 07/08/17
I was treated with kindness, given information I requested, and had a worthwhile experience.
Submitted 07/07/17
Fantastic experience!
Submitted 07/06/17
very professional and informative
Submitted 07/04/17
Always very professional and good.
Submitted 07/04/17
As a visitor to Grand Blanc and far from home when I developed respiratory issues resulting in losing my voice (while leading a four-day workshop), I really needed help quickly. Dr. Tindle and his associates were thorough in checking me out, kind in their attitude, and quick to set me on the road to recovery. Good folks!
Submitted 07/02/17
Completely over the top positive! Fast service. Kind and extremely helpful! I highly recommend them to everyone!
Submitted 06/30/17
Cindy was very kind and very knowledgeable, I trust her recommendations.
Submitted 06/30/17
Cindy is great, very caring and knowledgeable on
Submitted 06/29/17
So caring
Submitted 06/28/17
Everyone was kind and patient. Cindy was great at explaining things, answering my questions. And acting on my concerns.
Submitted 06/27/17
The visit met my expectations.
Submitted 06/27/17
All questions answered
Submitted 06/26/17
The staff at Complete Care always make we feel important to them. No matter how minor my ailment they always listen. Cindy Davis considers my opinion along with her medical knowledge and together we figure out how best to help me. I appreciate that. I would, and have, highly recommend Complete Care.
Submitted 06/22/17
I live in Oxford, and I drive to Dr. Tindle, because I really like this place!

Insurance & Payment Information

We will gladly bill most insurance plans. However, we may not be considered a "preferred provider" on your particular plan, which means your insurance may not pay the full amount or you may have different deductibles. You are encouraged to contact your insurance company to inquire about your specific benefits. No Insurance? OR insurance we don't participate with? We can still see you! We have special reduced Time of Service (TOS) pricing for patients in this situation. A special Health Share Plan Membership product is also available. The membership is essentially creating a direct primary care relationship between you and your provider. Please visit www.healthshareplan.com or contact our office for more information.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cofinity
Humana
Liberty Direct
Metlife PPO
United Healthcare
Location
Complete Care Center
8401 Holly Road
Grand Blanc, MI 48439
Phone: 810-221-1788
Office Hours

Get in touch

admin@completecarecenter.net

Complete Care Center
8401 Holly Road
Grand Blanc, MI 48439